Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.07.2017 21:22 - #goodvibesonly
Автор: mimm Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 370 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 22.07.2017 21:24

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
Every person bears a resemblance to those five people that meets the most. So, we should be really careful when we build our circle. There is no denying that but that stimulates my scrutiny. How can I say that I believe in an obvious fact!? I accept the obvious, but I do not believe in it. Just don"t notice the essence of it and I don’t feel like living with a mainstream strategy, ‘cause it’s just too sketchy. You better do not avoid clichйs, ‘cause actually they are universal truths for a reason and maybe these milk-and-water tags contain some kind of typical wisdom. So, I prefer not to be the rebel-girl who breaks the stereotypes. I strive for a peaceful existence where I accept the obvious and support it, without believing in it. You want me to show you what do I believe in? Let me do it for you…

     I believe in magic. No, not black magic or something like illuminate super powers. I believe in that strong constructive positive energy which I receive from lovely people who surround me. I believe in the colorful emotional intensity which is given to me by my favorite activities. I believe in the beauty of the bright mind. I also believe in the sweet-pinky awesomeness of the satisfaction. I believe in thankfulness, forgiveness, sympathy, insights, pleasure. I believe that I respect the choice – mine, yours, and everyone else’s. I believe in smiles, believe in eyes, believe in my sixth sense. Then what’s called magic? Magic is not about fairy-tales and fireworks. Magic is about simplicity – it’s called happiness. If you master the experience of being happy, then you are the greatest magician on earth. Or at least in your own world, but that’s completely enough.

     So, what can I say about: “Show me your friends and I’ll tell you who you are.” I must reconstruct it: “Show me who you were yesterday, and I will tell you that if you live with the magic of happiness, tomorrow you will be a much better person.” And who do we look like? I’ll say that we bear resemblance of this little teasing magician who lives in our minds and hearts. How would you race him? - The choice is all yours. Of course, be careful when you build your friend-circle, because the people who create it are these, who give you the energy of living passionately. Energy is magic, don’t forget it. And magic is happiness. Be the sparkle of your life. Be the glory of your day. Just Be you and be happy. =]




Гласувай:
0



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: mimm
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 9682
Постинги: 4
Коментари: 0
Гласове: 2
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930